PSU has two major campuses: the Manalo Campus, where the Laboratory Elementary School, Graduate School and School of Law are, and the Main Campus in Tiniguiban Heights, which houses the administration building, the colleges, the Laboratory High School, and the physical plant offices.

In addition, a number of extramural studies and programs are being offered in the Palawan State University's College of Community Resources and Development (CCRD) in rural campuses of Rizal, Narra, Quezon, Araceli, Brooke's Point, San Vicente, Cuyo, Coron, Balabac, Roxas, Taytay, El Nido, Linapacan, San Rafael, Sofronio Española, Dumaran and Bataraza.